M.D. Fryson

M.D. Fryson

Author of The Meridian Chronicles. The first book to the series is complete. Book two releases this fall and the third installment will be out summer 2019 with the last book of the series out in 2020.

Planning to read books
Prince Lestat - Anne Rice
Interview With The Vampire - Anne Rice